Inverness

IMG_0366.JPG

It’s getting closer to the the trip steph (partner) and I have really been looking forward to. A couple of months ago my best mate had moved to Scotland with his wife and pretty much as soon as they moved we had booked flights and arranged the trip. There will be lots of photo opportunities so I’m sure lots of shots will be taken. Any chance my mate gets he sends me pics of the beauty all around him. Below is a small selection of the many shots he’s taken and sent me of all for the purpose of winding me up at how beautiful it is. only a couple of weeks and we’ll be up there in Scotland 🙂

Happy clicks

PJP

IMG_0365.JPG

IMG_0366-0.JPG

IMG_0368.JPG

IMG_0367.JPG

IMG_0385.JPG

IMG_0382.JPG

IMG_0387.JPG

Leave a Reply

